Leadership Adams

Growing People to Grow Our County

Board of Directors

Michael Pell – Board President, President and CEO of First State Bank

Jeff D. Foster – Executive Director, Professor Emeritus, Southern State Community College

Danielle Poe – Program Coordinator, Director of Behavioral Health, Adams County / Ohio Valley Schools

Dan Harrison – Vice President, Pastor Coach, Churches of Christ in Christian Union

David Richey – Treasurer, Executive Vice President and CFO of First State Bank

Chris Johnson – Secretary, Senior Pastor, Winchester Church of Christ in Christian Union

Michelle Daniels – Director, Executive Assistant and Call Center Manager, First State Bank

Richard Seas – Director, Retired Superintendent, Adams County / Ohio Valley Schools

Gay Lynn Shipley – Director, Interim Assistant Dean & Director, Shawnee State University

Don Bowles – Director, President, Dreamcatcher Communications

Peggy Chalker – Director, Dean & Campus Director, Southern State Community College

Michael Parks – Director, Senior Pastor, Church 180

Paul Worley – Director, Economic Development Director, Adams County, Ohio

Kirk Larson - 2023 Class Representative, The Landing at Brush Creek