Leadership Adams
Growing People to Grow our County

Directory

Board/Alumni Roster


  Board Members


Name
Occupation E-mail Address
Bowles, Don marketing davabowles@yahoo.com
Brewer, Russ secretary rbrewer@sscc.edu
Caldwell, John alum 2011 jbcaldwell01@aol.com
Chalker, Peggy curriculum pchalker@sscc.edu
Condon, John at large jhcndn@frontier.com
Ferguson, Daniel alum 2012 dferguson@fsb4me.com
Harrison, Daniel recruitment drharrison@sbcglobal.net
Johnson, Chris alum network/2015 pastorchrisjohnson@gmail.com
Parks, Michael youth program/alum 2013 pastormike@church180.org
Pell, Michael president mpell@fsb4me.com
Richey, David treasurer drichey@fsb4me.com
Roades, Nicole nominations nroades@sscc.edu
Seas, Richard alum 2016 richard.seas@ovsd.us

Alumni
Name Year Occupation E-mail
Aina, Remi 2012 Dir, Mustard Seed Montessori School remia@icloud.com
Baldridge, Brian 2011 Commissioner, Adams Co. brianb1499@gmail.com
Ballengee, Karen 2012 Treasurer, Manchester Schools Karen.Ballengee@mlsd.us
Bedel, Rev. Jason 2017 Holy Trinity / St. Mary  Parishes fr.bedel@holytrinity-ac.org
Beth Pirtle-Frazer 2015 Freestyle Consulting (owner) frstylcons@wildblue.net
Bowling, Monica 2013 P. Hall Insurance
Bowman, Tonya 2011 VP, Fifth Third Bank tbentleyb@yahoo.com
Boys, Kevin 2011  President, SSCC kboys@sscc.edu
Bradley Jones 2014 Credit Mgr., First State Bank bjones@fsb4me.com
Brett Spencer 2014 Judge, Supreme Court of Ohio judgebrettspencer@gmail.com
Brodt, Becky 2017 Adams County Bd of Commissioners becky.brodt@adamscountyoh.gov
Caldwell, John 2011 Attorney jbcaldwell01@aol.com
Campbell, Tyler 2011 Physician tjcampbellmd@gmail.com
Cantrell, Tyler 2012 Attorney tystang2001@yahoo.com
Caraway, Stephen 2012 Adams Co. Commissioner stephen_caraway@hotmail.com
Chandler, Randy 2016 GE engineer randy.chandler@ge.com
Chris Harover 2014 Exec. VP,  Nat'l Bank of Adams County charover@nbaconline.com
Chris Johnson 2015 Assoc. Pastor, W3CU pastorchrisjohnson@gmail.com
Cluxton, Mike 2013 Retired school administrator mike.cluxton@ymail.com
Copas, Lisa 2011 Dir. of Recruitment, SSCC lcopas@sscc.edu
Cousins, Cherry 2017 ACRMC - NP crcousins@acrmc.com
Cross, Tom 2012 Dir., Travel and Tourism thomasraycross@gmail.com
Dan Mitchell 2015 Venture Productions danielpaulmitchell@yahoo.com
Dane Clark 2014 GE Aviation dane.clark@ge.com
DeAtley, Carry 2012 VP,  Academics, WU Nothern CC deatleycarry@yahoo.com
Dee Fitzpatrick 2015 Banking Center Manager (1st State) dfitzpatrick@fsb4me.com
DeeAnn Mock 2014 Counselor
Denise Birt 2015 Consultant dlbirt07@outlook.com
Drinnon, Tanya 2012 Attorney tdrinnon@bubplawoffice.com
Ferguson, Daniel 2012 First State Bank dferguson@fsb4me.com
Fraley, Amanda 2017 AC Economic & Community Dev. amanda.fraley@adamscountyoh.gov
Gifford, David 2017 County Auditor dvrhg04@yahoo.com
Grimes, David 2011 Attorney
Hageman, Tina 2013 Treasurer, Miami Valley Schools
Haslam, Aaron 2011 Attorney
Hoop, Heather 2017 ACRMC HR hkhoop@icloud.com
Horsley, Melinda 2017 Adams County Board of DD horsley.macbdd@yahoo.com
Howard, Amy 2017 First State Bank ahoward@fsb4me.com
Huber, Connie 2017 Instructor, SSCC chuber@sscc.edu
Huff, Susan 2016 OMJ/ABCAP susan-huff@outlook.com
Hughes, Michael 2016 Adams County Engineers Office mlhughes74@yahoo.com
Hummel, Cecelia 2017 Adams County Board of DD ceceliahacdd@yahoo.com
Jamison, Angela 2012 Asst. Director, Workforce Connections ajamison@abets.org
Jeff Huxmann 2014 Owner, SolTerra Communications jeff@solterra.us
Jessica Huxmann 2015 Naturalist jajjekyll@yahoo.com
Jim Samuel 2015 Founder, Capital Integrity Group jsamuel@capitolintegrity.com
Johnson, Holly 2013 Dir. Economic Development hollyjohnson@cinci.rr.com
Johnson, Judd 2011 VP, First State Bank jjohnson@fsb4me.com
Jones, Rhonda 2013 Co-Owner, Hazelbaker Insurance rejjones@yahoo.com
Karyn Evans 2014 Dean, AOC (GED) / SSCC kevans@sscc.edu
Kimberly Smith 2014 Adams Rural Elec / Fitness Inst. zumbakimba@gmail.com
Leann Puckett 2014 HR, GE Aviation esther.puckett@ge.com
Lee Pertuset 2014 Dpty Engr., Adams County Engineer dlpertuset@yahoo.com
Lewis, Erin 2012 Asst. Mgr, WalMart robanderinlewis@yahoo.com
Lewis, Teresa 2013 Staff, District Congressional Office bclew04@yahoo.com
Lizabeth Lafferty 2014 Dir., Adams Co. Board of DD lizlaffertyventure5@yahoo.com
McClellan, Amy 2016 SSCC amcclellan@sscc.edu
McElwan, Justin 2017 Dir, Eagle Creek Nursing justin.mcgowan@saberhealth.com
McFarland, J. David 2012 Business Owner/MLSD Board jdmcfarland1@frontier.com
McFarland, Scott 2016 Shell Oil mcfarlandbuckeyes@frontier.com
Parks, Michael 2013 Pastor, Church 180 pastormike@church180.org
Pell, Ty 2013 Owner, Pell Assoc. pellassoc@hotmail.com
Pistole, Bethany 2016 First State Bank bpistole@fsb4me.com
Prather, Jay 2012 Officer, Building and Loan aloan@cinci.rr.com
Queen, Amy 2017 Instructor, SSCC aqueen1@sscc.edu
Ralstin, Robert 2011 Superintendent, Manchester Sch. robert.ralstin@mlsd.us
Randalyn Worley 2015 Young & Caldwell, LLC (attorney)
Roades, Nicole 2013 VP- Academic Affairs, SSCC nroades@gmail.com
Rodney Wallace 2014 Retired Supt., AC/OV Schools rodney.wallace@ovsd.us
Roush, JR 2013 Dean, SSCC jroush@sscc.edu
Saundra Stevens 2014 CEO, ACRMC sjstevens@acrmc.com
Schleffler, Shalana 2016 First State Bank sschleffler@fsb4me.com
Seas, Richard 2016 Supt.  AC/OVSD richard.seas@ovsd.us
Shawn McFarland 2015 Barry's Chevrolet wusnm@yahoo.com
Shivener, Kathy 2013 Co-Owner,  Hazelbaker Insurance kainsure@yahoo.com
Simons, Jaci 2017 Manchester Local Schools jacie.simon@mlsd.us
Smith, Ken 2012 Business Manager, C103 kensmith@c103.fm
Tad Mitchell 2015 OVSD tad.mitchell@ovsd.us
Thompson, William (BJ) 2017 Columbus Industries wthompson@colind.net
Tina Lightcap 2015 Care Mgr. , Area Agency  Aging/Dst.7 tlightcap@aaa7.org
Toole, Lisa 2017 Adams County Ohio Valley Schools lisa.toole@ovsd.us
Trotter, Carl 2016 GE safety carl.trotter@ge.com
Tumbelson-Davis, Lisa 2017 ABCAP ltumbleson@abcap.net
Wallace, Dawn 2012 SCOESC dwallace@scoesc.org
Whalen, Dana 2011 Attorney nikki.2359@hotmail.com
Wilson, Chad 2013 First State Bank cwilson@fsb4me.com
Worley, Paul 2013 Adams Co Commissioner paul.worley2@gmail.com
Wright, Joseph 2012 Business Owner, Wright Milling wright_home@sbcglobal.net
Young, Matthew 2011 HR director 

 
Website Builder